Members of the board, all volunteers, are elected for 3-year terms.

If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors or on a standing committee, please contact the Our Daily Bread office at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Kristina Bledsoe, President
Ed Hiler, Sharon Kremer, Co-Vice Presidents
Norma Barker, Treasurer
Bob Stewart, Past President
Mary Ellen Montoya, Secretary
Theresa Blake, Attorney
Rev. Lisa Patterson, Ex Officio St. Andrew Presbyterian Church Representative
Brenda Jackson, Ex Officio, Executive Director

Jim Biggerstaff

Nathaniel Dears

Barbara Gailey

Angela Grubke

Michael McPherson

Carol Rogers

Vicki Sargent

Dale Tampke